Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Robert Benham760
Councillor Ray Best1190
Councillor Carole Beth550
Councillor Michael Deon Burton440
Councillor Joshua Chapman650
Councillor John Crowder540
Councillor Philippa Crowder1080
Councillor Keith Darvill12120
Councillor Osman Dervish440
Councillor Nic Dodin540
Councillor David Durant1060
Councillor Tony Durdin540
Councillor Brian Eagling550
Councillor Gillian Ford770
Councillor Jason Frost550
Councillor Martin Goode540
Councillor Linda Hawthorn10100
Councillor Judith Holt760
Councillor Tele Lawal640
Councillor Paul McGeary760
Councillor Paul Middleton660
Councillor Sally Miller770
Councillor Robby Misir10100
Councillor Ray Morgon760
Councillor Barry Mugglestone650
Councillor John Mylod550
Councillor Stephanie Nunn990
Councillor Denis O'Flynn640
Councillor Gerry O'Sullivan660
Councillor Ron Ower440
Councillor Dilip Patel11110
Councillor Nisha Patel660
Councillor Bob Perry540
Councillor Viddy Persaud770
Councillor Roger Ramsey880
Councillor Timothy Ryan12120
Councillor Jan Sargent530
Councillor Carol Smith990
Councillor Christine Smith770
Councillor Natasha Summers630
Councillor Matt Sutton980
Councillor Maggie Themistocli1090
Councillor Jeffrey Tucker540
Councillor John Tyler10100
Councillor Linda Van den Hende650
Councillor Christine Vickery550
Councillor Melvin Wallace440
Councillor Ciaran White550
Councillor Damian White760
Councillor Michael White760
Councillor Reg Whitney980
Councillor Christopher Wilkins770
Councillor Graham Williamson10100
Councillor Darren Wise660