Mailing list

Overview & Scrutiny Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Mandy Anderson, Havering Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , , 07823 757215, Councillormandy.anderson@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Laurance Garrard, (Address not supplied) , , , Councillorlaurance.garrard@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Goode, (Address not supplied) , , , CouncillorMartin.Goode@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry O'Sullivan, (Address not supplied) , , 01708 441391, CouncillorGerry.O'Sullivan@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Ruck, (Address not supplied) , , , Councillorphilip.ruck@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Ryan, (Address not supplied) , , 07510930249, CouncillorTimothy.Ryan@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Smith, (Address not supplied) , , 07963316459, CouncillorChristine.Smith@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Summers, (Address not supplied) , , 07432713744, CouncillorNatasha.Summers@havering.gov.uk
Councillor David Taylor, (Address not supplied) , , , Councillordavid.taylor@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Katharine Tumilty, (Address not supplied) , , , Councillorkatharine.tumilty@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Bryan Vincent, (Address not supplied) , , , Councillorbryan.vincent@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Damian White, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 432031, , councillordamian.white@havering.gov.uk