Mailing list

oneSource Joint Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robert Benham, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , ,
Mayor Rokhsana Fiaz, (Address not supplied)
Councillor John Gray, (Address not supplied)
Councillor David Leaf, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Terence Paul, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Roger Ramsey, London Borough of Havering, Town Hall, Main Rd, Romford, RM1 3BD, , ,
Councillor Damian White, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 432031, ,