Committee details

Local London Joint Committee

Purpose of committee

There are 8 member Councils of the Local London Joint Committee - Barking and Dagenham, Bexley, Enfield, Greenwich, Havering, Newham, Redbridge and Waltham Forest.

 The Committee is administered by the London Borough of Redbridge, in accordance with the agreed Governance procedures.

- See more at: