ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non-Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Adoption & Permanency Panel-2	Cabinet Member for Children & Young People – Cllr Oscar Ford and Cllr Joshua Chapman	
Children's Executive Board	Cabinet Member for Children & Young People – Oscar Ford	
Coopers Company & Coborn Educational Foundation -1	Cllr Christopher Wilkins	
Havering Chamber of Commerce and Industry	Cabinet Member for Regeneration- Cllr Graham Williamson	
Havering Community Safety Partnership – 2	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Barry Mugglestone & the Chief Executive – Andrew Blake- Herbert	
Havering Joint Forum - 6	Leader of the Council – Cllr Ray Morgon Deputy Leader of the Council – Cllr Gillian Ford Leader of the Opposition Group – Cllr Michael White Cllr Keith Darvill Cllr Martin Goode Cllr John Tyler	
Havering Theatre Trust	Cllr Trevor McKeever Cllr Paul Middleton Cllr John Wood	

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non-Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Hornchurch Housing Trust (Nomination Trustees) - 1	Councillor Carol Smith (sine dies)	
Local Government Association General Assembly - 4	Leader of the Council – Cllr Ray Morgon Councillor Gillian Ford Councillor Keith Darvill Councillor Michael White	
Local Government Information Unit - 1	Leader of the Council- Cllr Ray Morgon	
London Road Safety Council - 2	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Barry Mugglestone and Cllr Jane Keane	
London Youth Games-1	Cabinet Member for Adults & Wellbeing – Cllr Gillian Ford	
Lucas Children's Play Charity Nominative	Councillor Jane Keane (until June 2028)	
Trustees – 2 NELFT NHS Council of Governors	Councillor Matthew Stanton (until June 2028)	
	Clir Jacqueline McArdle (until July 2026)	
North East London NHS Foundation Trust – 1	Strategic Director of People – Barbara Nicholls	
Poyntz (a.ka. Richard Poyntry's) and other charities	1 ex-officio 2 Vacancies Representative Trustees (until March 2028)	Cllr Williams resigned as at 31.12.2024

ORGANISATION AND NUMBER OF APPOINTEES	MEMBER APPOINTED (Non-Executive Appointments)	COMMENTS AND NOTES
Reserve Forces & Cadets Association -1	Champion for the Armed Forces- Cllr Barry Mugglestone	
Romford Town Management Partnership	Cabinet Member for Regeneration- Cllr Graham Williamson	
Romford Combined Charity Nominative Trustees – 2	Mrs Wendy Brice Thompson and Councillor Jane Keane (until 3.11.26) Mr Melvin Wallace (until 3.11.27) Councillor Viddy Persaud (until 3.11.28)	
Safer Neighbourhood Board	Cabinet Member for Environment – Cllr Barry Mugglestone	
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE) - 5	Vacancy Councillor Jacqueline McArdle Councillor Philip Ruck CouncillorDavid Taylor Councillor Katharine Tumilty	
Tenant Management Organisations - 3	BETRA (Gooshays) – Councillor Paul McGeary DELTA (Squirrels Heath)- Ward Councillor – Councillor Keith Prince PETRA (St Andrews') – Councillor Bryan Vincent	
Wennington Quarry Community Liaison Committee- 1 (until May 2026)	Councillor Sarah Edwards	