Havering

Your Councillors by Ward

Local Councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the general public through council meetings, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis.

Councillors are not paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council are required to complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which are published annually.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor by Ward
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Councillor Robert Benham

Councillor Robert Benham

Cabinet Member for Community Empowerment

Work: 01708 432037

Work: robert.benham@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Brooklands Ward
photo of Councillor Frederick Osborne

Councillor Frederick Osborne

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: fred.osborne@havering.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Brooklands Ward
photo of Councillor Barry Tebbutt

Councillor Barry Tebbutt

Cabinet Member for Client Services

Work: 01708 432037

Work: barry.tebbutt@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Brooklands Ward
photo of Councillor June Alexander

Councillor June Alexander

Work: 01708 434343

Work: june.alexander@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Cranham Ward
photo of Councillor Clarence Barrett

Councillor Clarence Barrett

Leader of the Residents' Group

Work: 01708 432037

Work: clarence.barrett@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Cranham Ward
photo of Councillor Gillian Ford

Councillor Gillian Ford

Work: 01708 432037

Work: gillian.ford@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Cranham Ward
photo of Councillor Jeffrey Brace

Councillor Jeffrey Brace

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: jeffrey.brace@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Elm Park Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Evans

Councillor Roger Evans

41 Malthouse Place, High Street, Romford, RM1 1AR

Work: 01708 432037

Work: roger.evans@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Elm Park Ward
photo of Councillor Barry Oddy

Councillor Barry Oddy

Work: 01708 432034

Work: barry.oddy@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Elm Park Ward
photo of Councillor Steven Kelly

Councillor Steven Kelly

Leader of the Council

Work: 01708 432031 (Town Hall)

Work: steven.kelly@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Emerson Park Ward
photo of Councillor Roger Ramsey

Councillor Roger Ramsey

Cabinet Member for Value

Work: 01708 432034

Work: roger.ramsey@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Emerson Park Ward
photo of Councillor Paul Rochford

Councillor Paul Rochford

Cabinet Member for Children & Learning

Work: 01708 432037

Work: paul.rochford@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Emerson Park Ward
photo of Councillor Pat Murray

Councillor Pat Murray

Work: 01708 432027

Work: pat.murray@havering.gov.uk

Labour Party Gooshays Ward
photo of Councillor Lawrence Webb

Councillor Lawrence Webb

Councillor

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: lawrence.webb@havering.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Gooshays Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Wells

Councillor Keith Wells

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: keith.wells@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Gooshays Ward
photo of Councillor Nic Dodin

Councillor Nic Dodin

Work: 01708 432034

Work: nic.dodin@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Hacton Ward
photo of Councillor Barbara Matthews

Councillor Barbara Matthews

Work: 01708 432034

Work: barbara.matthews@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Hacton Ward
photo of Councillor Ray Morgon

Councillor Ray Morgon

Work: 01708 432037

Work: ray.morgon@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Hacton Ward
photo of Councillor Brian Eagling

Councillor Brian Eagling

Work: 01708 432037

Work: brian.eagling@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Harold Wood Ward
photo of Councillor Lesley Kelly

Councillor Lesley Kelly

Cabinet Member for Housing

Work: 01708 432027

Work: lesley.kelly@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Harold Wood Ward
photo of Councillor Pam Light

Councillor Pam Light

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: pam.light@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Harold Wood Ward
photo of Councillor Sandra Binion

Councillor Sandra Binion

Work: 01708 432037 (Town Hall)

Work: sandra.binion@havering.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Havering Park Ward
photo of Councillor Geoffrey Starns

Councillor Geoffrey Starns

Cabinet Member for Community Safety

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: geoffrey.starns@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Havering Park Ward
photo of Councillor Billy Taylor

Councillor Billy Taylor

Work: 01708 432034

Work: billy.taylor@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Havering Park Ward
photo of Councillor Keith Darvill

Councillor Keith Darvill

Leader of the Labour Group

Work: 01708 432027

Work: keith.darvill@havering.gov.uk

Labour Party Heaton Ward
photo of Councillor Paul McGeary

Councillor Paul McGeary

Work: 01708 432027

Work: paul.mcgeary@havering.gov.uk

Labour Party Heaton Ward
photo of Councillor Denis O'Flynn

Councillor Denis O'Flynn

Work: 01708 432027

Work: denis.o'flynn@havering.gov.uk

Labour Party Heaton Ward
photo of Councillor Georgina Galpin

Councillor Georgina Galpin

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: georgina.galpin@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hylands Ward
photo of Councillor Peter Gardner

Councillor Peter Gardner

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: peter.gardner@havering.gov.uk

Independent Hylands Ward
photo of Councillor Damian White

Councillor Damian White

Work: 01708 432027

Work: damian.white@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Hylands Ward
photo of Councillor Osman Dervish

Councillor Osman Dervish

Work: 01708 432037

Work: osman.dervish@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Mawneys Ward
photo of Councillor Linda Trew

Councillor Linda Trew

Deputy Mayor

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: linda.trew@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Mawneys Ward
photo of Councillor Melvin Wallace

Councillor Melvin Wallace

Work: 01708 432034

Work: melvin.wallace@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Mawneys Ward
photo of Councillor Michael Armstrong

Councillor Michael Armstrong

Deputy Leader of the Council, Cabinet Member for Transformation

Work mobile: 07958 742683

Work: michael.armstrong@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Pettits Ward
photo of Councillor Ted Eden

Councillor Ted Eden

Work: 01708 432037

Work: ted.eden@havering.gov.uk

UK Independence Party Pettits Ward
photo of Councillor Robby Misir

Councillor Robby Misir

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: robby.misir@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Pettits Ward
photo of Councillor David Durant

Councillor David Durant

Work: 01708 432034

Work: david.durant@havering.gov.uk

Independent Resident's Group Rainham & Wennington Ward
photo of Councillor Jeffrey Tucker

Councillor Jeffrey Tucker

Leader of the Independent Residents' Group

Work: 01708 432034

Work: jeffrey.tucker@havering.gov.uk

Independent Resident's Group Rainham & Wennington Ward
photo of Vacancy

Vacancy

  Rainham & Wennington Ward
photo of Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson

Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson

Work: 01708 432037

Work: wendy.bricethompson@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Romford Town Ward
photo of Councillor Andrew Curtin

Councillor Andrew Curtin

Cabinet Member for Towns & Communities

Work: 01708 432034

Work: andrew.curtin@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Romford Town Ward
photo of Councillor Frederick Thompson

Councillor Frederick Thompson

Work: 01708 432037 (Town Hall)

Work: frederick.thompson@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Romford Town Ward
photo of Councillor John Mylod

Councillor John Mylod

Work: 01708 432037

Work: john.mylod@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Saint Andrews Ward
photo of Councillor Garry Pain

Councillor Garry Pain

Work: 01708 432034

Work: garry.pain@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Saint Andrews Ward
photo of Councillor John Wood

Councillor John Wood

Work: 01708 432037

Work: john.wood@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Saint Andrews Ward
photo of Councillor Rebbecca Bennett

Councillor Rebbecca Bennett

Work: 01708 432034

Work: rebecca.bennett@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party South Hornchurch Ward
photo of Councillor Denis Breading

Councillor Denis Breading

Work: 01708 432027

Work: denis.breading@havering.gov.uk

Labour Party South Hornchurch Ward
photo of Councillor Michael Deon Burton

Councillor Michael Deon Burton

Work: 01708 432034

Work: michaeldeon.burton@havering.gov.uk

Independent Resident's Group South Hornchurch Ward
photo of Councillor Eric Munday

Councillor Eric Munday

Mayor

Work: 01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Work: eric.munday@havering.gov.uk

Independent Squirrels Heath Ward
photo of Councillor Lynden Thorpe

Councillor Lynden Thorpe

Work: 01708 432034

Work: lynden.thorpe@havering.gov.uk

Independent Squirrels Heath Ward
photo of Councillor Michael White

Councillor Michael White

Work: 01708432027 (Town Hall)

Work: michael.white@havering.gov.uk

Conservative Party Squirrels Heath Ward
photo of Councillor Linda Hawthorn

Councillor Linda Hawthorn

Work: 01708 432034

Work: linda.hawthorn@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Upminster Ward
photo of Councillor Ron Ower

Councillor Ron Ower

Work: 01708 432034

Work: ron.ower@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Upminster Ward
photo of Councillor Linda Van den Hende

Councillor Linda Van den Hende

Work: 01708 432037

Work: linda.vandenhende@havering.gov.uk

Residents' Group Upminster Ward

 

Search the site