Havering

Contact details

Council

For general enquiries, please contact the the Council's main switchboard number, 01708 434343. Below is a list of contact details for individual Ward Councillors.

Councillor June Alexander

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 434343

Download Councillor June Alexander contact details as VCard

Download Councillor June Alexander contact details as a CSV file

june.alexander@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Armstrong

Members' Room
London Borough of Havering
Town Hall, Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

07958 742683

Download Councillor Michael Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

michael.armstrong@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Clarence Barrett

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Clarence Barrett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clarence Barrett contact details as a CSV file

clarence.barrett@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Robert Benham

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Robert Benham contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robert Benham contact details as a CSV file

robert.benham@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Rebbecca Bennett

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Rebbecca Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebbecca Bennett contact details as a CSV file

rebecca.bennett@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Sandra Binion

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Sandra Binion contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandra Binion contact details as a CSV file

sandra.binion@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Brace

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Jeffrey Brace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Brace contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.brace@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Denis Breading

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027

Download Councillor Denis Breading contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis Breading contact details as a CSV file

denis.breading@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Wendy Brice-Thompson contact details as a CSV file

wendy.bricethompson@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Deon Burton

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Michael Deon Burton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Deon Burton contact details as a CSV file

michaeldeon.burton@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Curtin

(Address not supplied)

01708 432034

andrew.curtin@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Darvill

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1` 3BD

01708 432027

Download Councillor Keith Darvill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Darvill contact details as a CSV file

keith.darvill@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Osman Dervish

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Osman Dervish contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Osman Dervish contact details as a CSV file

osman.dervish@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Nic Dodin

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Nic Dodin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nic Dodin contact details as a CSV file

nic.dodin@havering.gov.uk

Councillor David Durant

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor David Durant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Durant contact details as a CSV file

david.durant@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Eagling

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Brian Eagling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Eagling contact details as a CSV file

brian.eagling@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Ted Eden

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Ted Eden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ted Eden contact details as a CSV file

ted.eden@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Evans

41 Malthouse Place
High Street
Romford
RM1 1AR

01708 432037

Download Councillor Roger Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Evans contact details as a CSV file

roger.evans@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Gillian Ford

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Gillian Ford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gillian Ford contact details as a CSV file

gillian.ford@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Georgina Galpin

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Georgina Galpin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Georgina Galpin contact details as a CSV file

georgina.galpin@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Gardner

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Peter Gardner contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Gardner contact details as a CSV file

peter.gardner@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Hawthorn

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Linda Hawthorn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Hawthorn contact details as a CSV file

linda.hawthorn@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Kelly

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027

Download Councillor Lesley Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Kelly contact details as a CSV file

lesley.kelly@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Steven Kelly

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432031 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Steven Kelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steven Kelly contact details as a CSV file

steven.kelly@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Pam Light

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Pam Light contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pam Light contact details as a CSV file

pam.light@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Barbara Matthews

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Barbara Matthews contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barbara Matthews contact details as a CSV file

barbara.matthews@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Paul McGeary

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027

Download Councillor Paul McGeary contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul McGeary contact details as a CSV file

paul.mcgeary@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Robby Misir

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Robby Misir contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robby Misir contact details as a CSV file

robby.misir@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Ray Morgon

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Ray Morgon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ray Morgon contact details as a CSV file

ray.morgon@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Eric Munday

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Eric Munday contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Eric Munday contact details as a CSV file

eric.munday@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Pat Murray

Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027

Download Councillor Pat Murray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pat Murray contact details as a CSV file

pat.murray@havering.gov.uk

Councillor John Mylod

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor John Mylod contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Mylod contact details as a CSV file

john.mylod@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Denis O'Flynn

Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027

Download Councillor Denis O'Flynn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Denis O'Flynn contact details as a CSV file

denis.o'flynn@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Oddy

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Barry Oddy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Oddy contact details as a CSV file

barry.oddy@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Frederick Osborne

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Frederick Osborne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frederick Osborne contact details as a CSV file

fred.osborne@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Ron Ower

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Ron Ower contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ron Ower contact details as a CSV file

ron.ower@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Garry Pain

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Garry Pain contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Garry Pain contact details as a CSV file

garry.pain@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Ramsey

London Borough of Havering
Town Hall
Main Rd
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Roger Ramsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Ramsey contact details as a CSV file

roger.ramsey@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Rochford

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Paul Rochford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Rochford contact details as a CSV file

paul.rochford@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Geoffrey Starns

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Geoffrey Starns contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Geoffrey Starns contact details as a CSV file

geoffrey.starns@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Billy Taylor

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Billy Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Billy Taylor contact details as a CSV file

billy.taylor@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Barry Tebbutt

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Barry Tebbutt contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barry Tebbutt contact details as a CSV file

barry.tebbutt@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Frederick Thompson

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Frederick Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frederick Thompson contact details as a CSV file

frederick.thompson@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Lynden Thorpe

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Lynden Thorpe contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynden Thorpe contact details as a CSV file

lynden.thorpe@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Trew

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Linda Trew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Trew contact details as a CSV file

linda.trew@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Jeffrey Tucker

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Jeffrey Tucker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jeffrey Tucker contact details as a CSV file

jeffrey.tucker@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Van den Hende

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor Linda Van den Hende contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Van den Hende contact details as a CSV file

linda.vandenhende@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Melvin Wallace

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432034

Download Councillor Melvin Wallace contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Melvin Wallace contact details as a CSV file

melvin.wallace@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Lawrence Webb

(Address not supplied)

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

lawrence.webb@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Keith Wells

Members' Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Keith Wells contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Keith Wells contact details as a CSV file

keith.wells@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Damian White

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432027

Download Councillor Damian White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Damian White contact details as a CSV file

damian.white@havering.gov.uk

Councillor Michael White

London Borough of Havering
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708432027 (Town Hall)

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael White contact details as a CSV file

michael.white@havering.gov.uk

Councillor John Wood

Members Room
Town Hall
Main Road
Romford
RM1 3BD

01708 432037

Download Councillor John Wood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Wood contact details as a CSV file

john.wood@havering.gov.uk

 

Search the site