Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Robert Benham, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorrobert.benham@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Best, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD
Councillor Carole Beth, (Address not supplied) , , 07396135467, CouncillorCarole.Beth@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Michael Deon Burton, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07981 278157, councillormichaeldeon.burton@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Chapman, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorjoshua.chapman@havering.gov.uk
Councillor John Crowder, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorJohn.Crowder@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Philippa Crowder, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorPhilippa.Crowder@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Darvill, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1` 3BD, , , councillorkeith.darvill@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Osman Dervish, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07904 891392, councillorosman.dervish@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Nic Dodin, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 458086, , councillornic.dodin@havering.gov.uk
Councillor David Durant, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillordavid.durant@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Tony Durdin, (Address not supplied) , , 07543290126, CouncillorTony.Durdin@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Brian Eagling, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 373027, 07905 927636, councillorbrian.eagling@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Gillian Ford, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 641317, , councillorgillian.ford@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Jason Frost, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorJason.Frost@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Goode, (Address not supplied) , , , CouncillorMartin.Goode@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hawthorn, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 225451, , councillorlinda.hawthorn@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Judith Holt, (Address not supplied) , 01708 734026, , CouncillorJudith.Holt@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Tele Lawal, (Address not supplied) , , 07908207477, CouncillorTele.Lawal@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Paul McGeary, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07865062156, CouncillorPaul.Mcgeary@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Middleton, (Address not supplied) , , 01708 444480, CouncillorPaul.Middleton@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Sally Miller, (Address not supplied) , , 07934372674, CouncillorSally.Miller@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Robby Misir, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07722 130 566, councillorrobby.misir@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Ray Morgon, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 479016, 07591488978, councillorray.morgon@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Mugglestone, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 709926, , councillorBarry.Mugglestone@havering.gov.uk
Councillor John Mylod, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorjohn.mylod@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Stephanie Nunn, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorStephanie.Nunn@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Denis O'Flynn, 26 Helmsdale Road, Rise Park, Romford, , RM1 4DW, 01708 734102, 07731999365, councillordenis.o'flynn@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Gerry O'Sullivan, (Address not supplied) , , 01708 441391, CouncillorGerry.O'Sullivan@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Ron Ower, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07721 780372, councillorron.ower@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Dilip Patel, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07956 380130, councillorDilip.Patel@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Nisha Patel, (Address not supplied) , , 07852429523, CouncillorNisha.Patel@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Bob Perry, (Address not supplied) , , 07708350069, CouncillorBob.Perry@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Viddy Persaud, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorViddy.Persaud@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Ramsey, London Borough of Havering, Town Hall, Main Rd, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorroger.ramsey@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Ryan, (Address not supplied) , , 07510930249, CouncillorTimothy.Ryan@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Jan Sargent, (Address not supplied) , , 07903234331, CouncillorJan.Sargent@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Carol Smith, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorCarol.Smith@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Smith, (Address not supplied) , , 07963316459, CouncillorChristine.Smith@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Summers, (Address not supplied) , , 07432713744, CouncillorNatasha.Summers@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Matt Sutton, (Address not supplied) , , 07534132299, CouncillorMatt.Sutton@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Maggie Themistocli, (Address not supplied) , , 07577479259, CouncillorMaggie.Themistocli@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Jeffrey Tucker, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorjeffrey.tucker@havering.gov.uk
Councillor John Tyler, (Address not supplied) , , 07982962925, CouncillorJohn.Tyler@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Van den Hende, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorlinda.vandenhende@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Christine Vickery, (Address not supplied) , , 07913911781, CouncillorChristine.Vickery@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Melvin Wallace, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07879 225266, councillormelvin.wallace@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Ciaran White, (Address not supplied) , , , CouncillorCiaran.White@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Damian White, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 432031, , councillordamian.white@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Michael White, London Borough of Havering, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillormichael.white@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Reg Whitney, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 553139, , councillorReg.Whitney@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Christopher Wilkins, (Address not supplied) , , 07960059195, CouncillorChristopher.Wilkins@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Graham Williamson, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07970 455445, councillorGraham.Williamson@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Wise, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07956 443279, councillorDarren.Wise@havering.gov.uk