Mailing list

Governance Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Ray Morgon, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 479016, 07591488978, councillorray.morgon@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Barry Mugglestone, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 709926, , councillorBarry.Mugglestone@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Benham, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorrobert.benham@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Michael White, London Borough of Havering, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillormichael.white@havering.gov.uk
Councillor David Durant, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillordavid.durant@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Darren Wise, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , 07956 443279, councillorDarren.Wise@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Keith Darvill, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1` 3BD, , , councillorkeith.darvill@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Chapman, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorjoshua.chapman@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Roger Ramsey, London Borough of Havering, Town Hall, Main Rd, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorroger.ramsey@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Damian White, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 432031, , councillordamian.white@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Hawthorn, Members Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, 01708 225451, , councillorlinda.hawthorn@havering.gov.uk
Councillor Viddy Persaud, Members' Room, Town Hall, Main Road, Romford, RM1 3BD, , , councillorViddy.Persaud@havering.gov.uk