Events from week 1, starting Monday, 31st December, 2018

Tuesday, 8th January, 2019

Wednesday, 9th January, 2019

Thursday, 10th January, 2019

Friday, 11th January, 2019

Tuesday, 15th January, 2019

Wednesday, 16th January, 2019

Thursday, 17th January, 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019

Monday, 28th January, 2019

Wednesday, 30th January, 2019

Wednesday, 6th February, 2019

Thursday, 7th February, 2019

Tuesday, 12th February, 2019

Wednesday, 13th February, 2019

Thursday, 14th February, 2019

Tuesday, 19th February, 2019